Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tulsa Bixby

1 rating

After being told to keep my bangs, she still end up cutting them off!!! Will not go back!!!

2 rating

Location is convenient and next to my gym. Staff is friendly. My only thing is staff seems to change a lot and some do not know how to do a proper high and tight. Instead of either asking for help or saying they don't know how, they do it and mess up your hair.

5 rating

Rachel L. Is the best. Always an awesome haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Trent T. | August 31, 2019 Google

"After being told to keep my bangs, she still end up cutting them off!!! Will not go back!!!"

2
Emrys W. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Location is convenient and next to my gym. Staff is friendly. My only thing is staff seems to change"

5
James S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Rachel L. Is the best. Always an awesome haircut."

5
Travis B. | July 22, 2019 Facebook

"Rachel L. is AWESOME! Best haircut I've had in a long time."

5
Laurence J. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Nice people. The app makes this a time friendly place. You can check in before arriving. Plus you ge"

5
Tiffany B. | June 27, 2019 Facebook

"So tonight was the first time our oldest actually got a haircut here ever and Krista was his stylist"

5
Tiffany B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"So tonight was the first time our oldest actually got a haircut here ever and Krista was his stylist"

5
Matt L. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I had a amazing experience here at this sport clips location. I have searched and searched for a pla"

5
Chrystal Y. | June 10, 2019 Facebook

"Rachel L was incredible!!!! My son loves his haircut!!! You should definitely call and request her!"

2
Reuben L. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut here a couple of times and it?s been a fine experience. But the wait times have been"