Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tulsa Bixby

3 rating

Tried to get a taper cut which went well but when I asked her to also trim my beard she was so rough she cut me in a couple places and caused irritation for a few days after. Love the cut but doubt ill allow another beard trim.

5 rating

Great hair style list!

5 rating

Polite and courteous

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

3
Cody J. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Tried to get a taper cut which went well but when I asked her to also trim my beard she was so roug"

5
Andrew D. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great hair style list!"

5
Travis E. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Polite and courteous"

5
Zeth P. | July 19, 2020 Google

" I saw the advertisement for a free haircut and mvp and boy Adriene was awesome and I felt so much b"

5
Derek W. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Service as expected. Nothing stood out but they didn't require me to wear a mask which was nice."

5
Randle W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've had in Tulsa area. Highly recommend it."

5
Bruce B. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, and Britt was very helpful and accomodating of my mobility issues. Thanks, and I'll b"

1
Steven G. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I decided to get a hair cut here and I told the lady I wanted to cut the sides with a 2 and leave th"

5
Chelsea Y. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Britt is the Best!!"

5
Ben J. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great products for hair, and the MVP is a must!"